Bleak Silence on the night of Thursday August 9th 2012. 6 members…… BRAD ALLEN-Baritone/vocals/bass/lap steel, MINDY KERN-BAss/Lap steel/baritone, JOE SCURTO-BASS/Lap steel/vocals, SHANITA OPPORTUNIST JACKSON-Bass/Lap Steel/2nd Drums, JOHN BROWN- Drums, MICHAEL LEONARD MAIEWSKI-Vocals/Organ/Lap Steel/Bass/Baritone/Bells/2nd Drums. BLEAK SILENCE “Never Ending Blood Transfusion” 08-09-2012 Experimental Dark Ambient Death Noise Done Metal O)))
Video Rating: 5 / 5