2009/08/02 Live at the DTE Energy Music Theatre in Detroit, MI The High End of Low tour SETLIST: 01. Live Intro 2009 02. We’re From America 03. Disposable Teens 04. Little Horn 05. Irresponsible Hate Anthem 06. Four Rusted Horses (Opening Titles Version) 07. Arma-goddamn-motherfuckin-geddon 08. The Dope Show 09. Rock is Dead 10. Tourniquet 11. Sweet Dreams (Are Made of This) 12. The Beautiful People Vocals: Marilyn Manson Guitar: Twiggy Ramirez Bass: Andy Gerold Keyboard: Chris Vrenna Drums: Ginger Fish