Pain - We come in peace - Live at Masters of rock (full concert)

2012-11-16 03:00 – Swedish industrial metallers PAIN, led by iconic musician/producer Peter Tägtgren, have just released their new DVD “We Come In Peace” today. The bulging DVD+2CD-Digipak bundle resp. Blu-Ray+2CD-Digipak bundle doesn’t only contain a recording of last year’s entire show at Debaser Medis in Stockholm/Sweden as well as some captured sequences of this year’s festival performance at Masters of Rock 2012, but also video clips and tons of crazy backstage and behind the scenes impressions. If anyone ever doubted that PAIN ranks among the most entertaining bands within the metal universe — both on and off stage — this amazing multimedia experience will proof all sceptics wrong once and for all. On that note: Beam us up, Peter! Setlist: 01.Crashed 02.Walking On Glass 03.I’m Going In 04.Monkey Business 05.Dirty Woman 06.Don’t Care 07.Feed The Demons 08.Dark Fields Of Pain 09.Eleanor Rigby 10.Stay Away 11.Bitch 12.The Great Pretender 13.Same Old Song 14.On And On 15.Shut Your Mouth (feat. Rob Dukes)