Artist: Rage Against the Machine Recorded: 23 July, 2010 at the Hollywood Palladium, Los Angeles, California, USA Setlist: 1:40 “Testify” “Bombtrack” 21:44 “People of the Sun” 33:38 “Know Your Enemy” 5:57 “Bulls on Parade” “Township Rebellion” 24:25 “White Riot” (The Clash cover) 11:46 “Bullet in the Head” “Calm Like a Bomb” 17:33 “Guerrilla Radio” 26:24 “Sleep Now in the Fire” “Wake Up” Encore: 38:49 “Freedom” 45:23 “Killing in the Name” Copyright disclaimer: Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for “fair use” for purposes such as criticism, comments, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favour of fair use.
Video Rating: 5 / 5